Player 1 is Erling Haaland (Credit 2 is Darwin Núñez Ribeiro (Credit

Haaland vs. Darwin

Haaland won 2022 by a mile. Is 2023 up for grabs?

FPL price£14.3£7.5
Points Per Game5.713.47
Red Cards00
Botched one on ones with the Keeper0%100%
Bonus FPL Points299
Total FPL Points217132
Points Per Million £15.1717.60
  1. Fantasy Premier League
  2. Haaland vs. Darwin

2023-2024 - Fixture List Differential Players

2023-2024 - Fixture List Template Players

2023-2024 - Fixture List Top Players

2023-2024 - Fixture List Value Players

2023-2024 FPL Comparisons

2023-2024 In Form List

2023-2024 Team Fixture Lists

2023-2024 Top Lists

2023-2024 Wheel Of Pep

FPL League

Historical Performance

Year over Year Comparisons

© 2024